Home » Music » DOWNLOAD: L37 – Season Of Love (The EP)

DOWNLOAD: L37 – Season Of Love (The EP)

A gathering of 7 songs, a EP demonstrate a joys, sentiments, memories and emotions that a deteriorate holds.

This star-studded plan facilities over 20 artistes including Pryse, Loose Kaynon, Nosa, Ruby, Chee, Koker, Isaac Geralds, Onyii, Dice Ailes, DJ Lambo, Hench, Eclipse, Makiller, I-Jay and a horde of others.
L37′s low-pitched luminosity is brought to a front as he remarkably orchestrates and leads this low-pitched adventure, formulating a physique of work that is monumental and beautifully done.

The 7 marks take we on a journey: any strain expressing one facet of a Christmas season; any strain consistent in with a others to communicate a underlying message: a many critical present we have is any other.

Music produced, mixed, and mastered by L37, Beatzfact, G-Plus, Teddy Banks, VStix for Loopy/LampHouse.

Season Of Love. [Back]








Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: