Home » News » INEC Releases Names of Candidates for 2015 Presidential Election

INEC Releases Names of Candidates for 2015 Presidential Election

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has expelled a names of a 11 presidential possibilities and their using friends who will competition a 2015 ubiquitous elections.

This is contained in a matter sealed by Kayode Idowu, a Chief Press Secretary to INEC Chairman in Abuja.

The matter remarkable that a statute Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) submitted a names of President Goodluck Jonathan and his clamp presidential using mate, Namadi Sambo.

The All Progressives Congress (APC) submitted a names of Muhammadu Buhari and Yemi Osinbajo as presidential and clamp presidential possibilities respectively.

Others, a matter stated, were Oluremi Sonaiya and Saidu Bobboi for Kowa Party, Ambrose Albert and Haruna Shaba for Hope Democratic Party.

Also on a list were Ganiyu Galadima and Balarabe Ahmed for Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN), Rafiu Salau and Clinton Cliff Akuchie for Alliance for Democracy (AD) and Godson Okoye and Alhaji Haruna Adamu for United Democratic Party (UDP).

Mani Ibrahim Ahmad and Obianuju Murphy-Uzohue for African Democratic Congress, while Martin Onovo and Ibrahim Mohammed are using underneath a National Conscience Party (NCP).

Others are Tunde Anifowoshe-Kelani and Paul Ishaka Ofomile for Action Alliance and Chekwas Okorie and Bello Umar for United Progressive Party.

Out of a 11 presidential candidates, usually Jonathan and Buhari contested in a final choosing hold in 2011.

NANThe News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) was determined by a Federal Government of Nigeria in May 1976 to accumulate and discharge news on Nigeria and cover events of seductiveness to Nigeria during a general turn for a advantage of a Nigerian Media and a Public.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: